When buying shirts for myself, I usually prefer all over prints on the front and back of the t shirt. I do think front only all over prints look really attractive on women, though. Design By Humans supports my claim with their reprint of “Blackbird’s Attackin’ in the Dead ‘O’ Night.” The design is also a perfect example of how the clever use of negative space can create an awesome 1 color design.

It is available in both guys and girls cuts, but I personally would end up purchasing it for my girlfriend rather than myself. Just remember that this printing process does create a few “imperfections” around the collar and sleeves, making each shirt unique. If you order now, you can take advantage of Design By Humans “Back to School Sale,” which will get you free domestic shipping on U.S. orders (follow this link for the code).

